What's new
Choice of Mods

Join our amazing community to find Choicescript games and modifications to improve your gameplay!

Hi Everyone! Hi hi hi hello hi! (≧▽≦)/

MahouShoujoVanilla

Hi everyone, I'm your friendly neighborhood magical girl, Vanilla! I'm so pleased to meet you all ( ̄▽ ̄)ノ
I'm an enormous fan of choose your own adventure games but I've got no love for CoG as a company or as a community ┐(︶▽︶)┌
I have some prior experience with diy hacking ChoiceScript games on my own, but I had no idea that there was a website like this where I could find like minded people until today! It's like opening a whole new world full of wonders o(≧▽≦)o

Please take good care of silly little me, I hope we can be friends (≧◡≦) ♡

Kryu

Captain
Hi everyone, I'm your friendly neighborhood magical girl, Vanilla! I'm so pleased to meet you all ( ̄▽ ̄)ノ
I'm an enormous fan of choose your own adventure games but I've got no love for CoG as a company or as a community ┐(︶▽︶)┌
I have some prior experience with diy hacking ChoiceScript games on my own, but I had no idea that there was a website like this where I could find like minded people until today! It's like opening a whole new world full of wonders o(≧▽≦)o

Welcome to the server, have fun. Also is that seele on your pfp?

C8B

Attachments

• images.jpeg
    images.jpeg
    27.9 KB · Views: 13

Vamp-kun

Another fan who got fed up with corporate fake humaneness, eh?
In my case, I buy most of the games I like, but I've always been a fan of modding, like you.

Welcome aboard!

MahouShoujoVanilla

Another fan who got fed up with corporate fake humaneness, eh?
In my case, I buy most of the games I like, but I've always been a fan of modding, like you.

Welcome aboard!
Thank you for the welcome and yes! We are of one mind in that regard apparently (✯◡✯)

Donate that money to the author instead of buying it.